a new psalm

As a former Assistant VP, my professional education has polished my communication skills, enhanced my ability to brainstorm and create strategies, and broadened my knowledge of leading a team.

As a mentor to high school and college students, tracing God’s amazing threads of grace as we study Scripture is my greatest joy.

As a student of theology, my education has produced zeal for writing bible study curriculum for young women.

As a learner of life, and all of its abundance, I continue to fall in love with Jesus.

To You be the glory.

Leave a Reply

