cute picture

On March 9th, an email from Tracy landed in my inbox.

Subject: Cute picture

Email Text: “…of Miller! He cracks me up!”

I opened the attachment and found this…

What a fun way to find out she’s pregnant! Sneaky, but awesome. And now that  Tracy, Zack, and Miller are officially sharing the news, I couldn’t be more thrilled to include their joy (and mine!) on my blog. Baby Mansfield will arrive in mid-October. And yes, “Baby” will remain a surprise, as they are once again planning not to find out the sex until he or she arrives. Fine with me. I love surprises! 🙂

Leave a Reply

