classic Aves

28 minutes ago I received this text message:

“do u believe the book of Daniel was written at the time of antiochus or that it is prophetic?”

It makes my day when Avery sends texts such as these. In fact, it happens so often that my friends and co-workers have begun to ask me, “so what’s the latest deep theological question via text from Aves?” Because everyone knows that all theology can be summed up in 160 characters or less. (shaking head)

But I love the immediate-need-to-know in my friend.

So keep the texts coming, Aves.

One thought on “classic Aves

  1. heatherbland says:

    love it.
    so, what was your answer?

Leave a Reply

